Events and Free Ride Sharing

on the Sunshine Coast, BC.

Fri, Apr 28 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 at 12:30pm

Jules Smith ' My daughter and I would like to share a ride - we need to be there early to open up! '
requesting Roberts Creek to Girls Learn Code Workshop

Returning at 4:00 pm offer a ride
Sat, Apr 29 at 1:00pm
Sat, Apr 29 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 30 at 12:40pm

Jules Smith ' My daughter and I would like to share a ride - we will come home when it is over so just guessed length of play! '
requesting Roberts Creek to The Glass Slipper- Presented by the Driftwood Theatre School

Returning at 3:30 pm offer a ride
Sun, Apr 30 at 1:00pm
Fri, May 5 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 6 at 7:00pm
Sat, May 6 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 7 at 1:00pm
Fri, May 12 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 13 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 13 at 8:00pm
Sun, May 14 at 2:00pm
Fri, May 19 at 6:00pm
Sat, May 20 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 21 at 2:00pm
Thu, May 25 at 12:00pm
Fri, May 26 at 6:00pm
Thu, Jun 22 at 12:00pm

 

 
Coming Home - A Magical Musical Evening in support of Better at Home
Sat, April 29th, 2017 7:30 PM at the Raven's Cry Theatre
The Glass Slipper- Presented by the Driftwood Theatre School
Starts April 28th! Tickets on sale now.
Girls Learn Code Workshop Sat, April 29th, 2017 1:00 PM
Kids $20 Parents Free! Space is Limited.
Roberts Creek Elementary Spring Fling
Sat, May 6th, 2017 7:00 PM at the Roberts Creek Hall
GOING ROGUE 2 - A fundraiser for the annual Rogue Arts Festival
Sat, May 13th, 2017 8:00 PM Tickets now on sale!
LADIES LUNCHES with MORE! Click the poster for all locations and dates.
At Smitty's in April, Leos' in May and Emelle's in June.