Mon, Feb 20 at 5:00pm
Tue, Feb 21 at 7:00pm
Sat, Feb 25 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 25 at 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 25 at 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 27 at 6:30am
Fri, Mar 3 at 8:30am
Sat, Mar 4 at 11:00am
Thu, Mar 9 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 10 at 6:00pm
Fri, Mar 10 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 10 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 11 at 1:00pm
Sat, Mar 11 at 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 11 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 12 at 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 16 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 17 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 18 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 19 at 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 23 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 24 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 25 at 7:30pm

 

 
Elvis Stojko with special guest Gladys Orozco presented by the Sunshine Coast Skating Club!
2 Shows: 1:00 pm and 6:00 pm. Get your tickets now!
$35 Gilbert & Sullivan Trivia Dinner- Mon, Feb. 20th,
Costumed Driftwood Players will serenade & challenge you with trivia questions
Roberts Creek Valentine's Day Family Dance Party
Sat, February 18th, 2017 4:00- 8:00 PM
Learn to Belly Dance- Sign up now!
Tue, February 21st, 2017 7:00 PM
$20 Tickets in Advance. Doors open at 7:30pm
Sat, February 25th, 2017 8:00 PM
$25 Tickets in Advance. No tickets at the door. Booty Camp Girls Burlesque Show!
Sat, February 25th, 2017 Doors open 8:00 PM Show at 9:00 PM
Oscars Eve Party! Tickets $35 Now on Sale.
Sat, February 25th, 2017 7:30 PM
Experience Snow Days! Cypress Mountain
Various dates for ski and travel packages now on sale!
Seniors Conference- Fri, March 3rd
Register for Free!
Parking is Limited- Share a Ride to Seedy Saturday!
Sat, March 4th, 2017 11:00 AM- 4:00 pm
Pre-Ice Show Event
Fri, March 10th, 2017 6:00 PM
Jennifer/Rene/Steve Jazz Concert
Fri, March 10th, 2017 7:30 PM Get tickets now!
Life Skills (Advanced): An Instructional Comedy
Starts March 9th! Evening Shows and Matinees. Click this poster for details and tickets.